about us | careers | terms & conditions | intranet | extranet | sitemap | contact us
   
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Skip Navigation Links
Knowledge Hub
Skip Navigation Links
Research
Skip Navigation Links
Resources & Tools
Skip Navigation Links
Learning
Skip Navigation Links
Events
Skip Navigation Links
News & Media
Skip Navigation Links
FET Water
Skip Navigation Links
SCM
Login | Register
Go Search
     
Home
Profile

Contact Us 

Telephone: +27-12-761-9300
Fax: +27-12-331-2565

Names of members of staff who may need to be contacted for specific information are given below. The receptionist at the switchboard will be able to direct you to the person required. E-Mail addresses are also given, where appropriate. Click here to access the full staff contact list.

Proposal and Project Coordination

Ms Charmaine Smit Water Resource Management charmaines@wrc.org.za
Ms Penny Jaca Water Resource Management pennyj@wrc.org.za
Ms Mapula Mabitsela Water-Linked Ecosystems mapulam@wrc.org.za
Mr Bennie Mokgonyana Water Use & Waste Management benniem@wrc.org.za
Ms Charmaine Khanyile Water Use & Waste Management charmainek@wrc.org.za
Ms Sandra Fritz Water Utilisation in Agriculture sandraf@wrc.org.za
Mrs Gerda Kruger FMS and  Research Proposal enquiries gerdak@wrc.org.za


 Executive Managers

Dr Stanley Liphadzi Group Executive: Research & Development stanleyl@wrc.org.za

Dr Mandla Msibi

Group Executive: Innovation & Impact

mandlam@wrc.org.za

Mr Jay Bhagwan
Executive Manager : Water Use & Waste Management
jayb@wrc.org.za

Dr Gerhard Backeberg

Executive Manager: Water  Utilisation in Agriculture
gehardb@wrc.org.za

Ms  Reshmili Lutchman

Executive Manager: Corporate Services

hr@wrc.org.za

Dr Valerie Naidoo

Executive Manager: Innovation & Business Development
valerien@wrc.org.za
Dr Shafick Adams Executive Manager: Water-Linked Ecosystems shaficka@wrc.org.za

Mr Fazel Ismail


Chief  Financial Officer

fazeli@wrc.org.za

     
   

Research Managers

Mr Bonani Madikizela Research Manager: Water-Linked Ecosystems agnesm@wrc.org.za
Dr Sylvester Mpandeli Research Manager: Water Utilisation in Agriculture dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Dr Jo Burgess Research Manager: Mine Water Treatment and Management silaim@wrc.org.za
Dr Nonhlanhla Kalebaila Research Manager: Drinking Water Quality nonhlanhlak@wrc.org.za
Mr Wandile Nomquphu Research Manager: Water Resource Assessment and Planning dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Dr Sudhir Pillay Research Manager: Sanitation Research Fund for Africa sudhirp@wrc.org.za
Dr Jennifer Molwantwa Research Manager: Water Resources Management jenniferm@wrc.org.za
Mr Stuart Woolley Assistant Research Manager: Water Use & Waste Management

stuartw@wrc.org.za

Dr Brilliant Petja Research Manager: Climate Change brilliantp@wrc.org.za
Dr John Zvimba Research Manager :  Programme Management , Special Projects johnz@wrc.org.za
Ms Virginia Molose Research Manager : Multiple Use Water Services virginiam@wrc.org.za
Dr Manjusha Sunil Manager : Water Technologies Demonstration Programme (WADER) manjushas@wrc.org.za

 Knowledge Dissemination & Communications

Mr Adriaan Taljaard Communications  Manager   adriaant@wrc.org.za
Lani van Vuuren Knowledge Dissemination Manager laniv@wrc.org.za

Library & Publications

Ms Thobile Gebashe Publications  Office  (Report requests and enquiries) orders@wrc.org.za
Mr Patrick Kgoale Publications Office   (Report requests and enquiries) orders@wrc.org.za
Ms Tamsyn Sherwill Editor: Water SA watersa@wrc.org.za
Ms Lani van Vuuren Editor: Water Wheel wweditor@wrc.org.za
Ms Mmatsie Masekwa Journal subscriptions subs@wrc.org.za

Managers : Office of the CEO

Ms Ndileka Nkwenkwezi
Mr Aboo Mohamed Alli
Office Manager
Office Manager

ndilekan@wrc.org.za
aboom@wrc.org.za

Supply Chain Management

Ms Dolly MakoleSCMdollym@wrc.org.za
 
Telephone
Telephone: +27-12-761-9300
Fax: +27-12-331-2565
E-Mail: info@wrc.org.za

Physical Address:

Lynwood Bridge Office Park

Bloukrans Building,

4 Daventry Street, Lynnwood Manor
Pretoria

Coordinates

Latitude: 25° 45.939’S
Longitude: 28° 16.736’E


Postal Address:
Private Bag X03
GEZINA, 0031, South Africa

Directions to the New office:

Click here to find directions to our new office 

Map to the New offices:
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2016 - Water Research Commission Designed By: Ceenex