about us | careers | terms & conditions | intranet | extranet | sitemap | contact us
   
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Skip Navigation Links
Knowledge Hub
Skip Navigation Links
Research
Skip Navigation Links
Resources & Tools
Skip Navigation Links
Learning
Skip Navigation Links
Events
Skip Navigation Links
Symposium
Skip Navigation Links
News & Media
Skip Navigation Links
FET Water
Skip Navigation Links
SCM
Login | Register
Go Search
     
 
 
 
 

Research Opportunities & ToRs

Short Term Research Proposals 

Title : The Challenge of Inclusive Growth in South Africa: Determinants and Outcomes

Responsible Research Manager : Shafick Adams (shaficka@wrc.org.za)

Responsible Project Administrator : Mapula Mabitsela (mapulam@wrc.org.za)

Click here  for the Terms of  Reference

Deadline for receiving proposal submission : 16 May 2016

 

Title: A scoping study on microplastics in water environments

Responsible Research Manager: Nonhlanhla Kalebaila (nonhlanhlak@wrc.org.za)

Responsible Project Administrator: Charmaine Khanyile (charmainek@wrc.org.za)

Click here for the Terms of Reference.

Deadline for receiving proposal submission: 28 May 2016

Contact the Project Administrator mentioned above to open a proposal line on FMS to ensure  that you reach the proposal submission deadline of Monday, 28 May 2016 at 23:00

 

Directed Call

TOR Number : 1008737

Title: The inland water related tourism in South Africa by 2030 in the light of global change

Responsible Research Manager : Bonani Madikizela ( bonanim@wrc.org.za)

Responsible Project Administrator : Mapula Mabitsela ( mapulam@wrc.org.za)

Click here for the Terms of  Reference

Online Submission Deadline : 23 May 2016

 

Special project

Title : Development of Water and Sanitation Occupations Framework

KSA : 5

Responsible Research Manager : Mandla Msibi (mandlam@wrc.org.za)

Responsible Project Administrator : Shirley Machalesi (shirleym@wrc.org.za)

Click here to access the Terms of Reference

Please complete your proposal on the Word Proposal Template and email it to the Project Administrator, Shirley Machalesi before the end date, 17 May 2016.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Copyright 2015 - Water Research Commission Designed By: Ceenex